Death fire Post 4


“Yes, I am Joshua. My Aunt was fine yesterday why?”
“Miss Ina was eighty plus years old. That is reason enough. Now I don’t want to do an autopsy unless you give me a good reason for it.”
Joshua looked at me for a long moment. Then shaking his head as his sighed heavily. ” No you are right, I don’t see the sense in putting her though it.”
“I will check with Doctor Weston to see if he knows of a reason. But I saw no signs of foul play no trauma, no signs of pain. So based on that…I will declare it natural causes.”

One comment on “Death fire Post 4

Leave a Reply

