Robin Williams dead


It is sad that a comedian, actor, Father had no one to turn too in his moment of depressed mind could take no more.
I realize that everyone has their weakness. I myself have suffered with depression and did consider what  he did. I did consider suicide at one point. But I turned to a greater force than the depression.
Now I am not here to preach about what God has done for me. I don’t believe that’s why I am writing this. I believe there is help for everyone who wants it.
Even Mr. Williams could have sought help. Did he think it was a sign of weakness to ask for help?
Did his family turn away thinking that’s dad he is okay, he is strong. People don’t understand how alone it feels when you have no one to talk to.
Oh yes there are the questions.
What have you got to be depressed about. Buck up you don’t have any problems.
But they don’t know and will never be able to understand because they weren’t, in his shoes, in his psyche so maybe there was something going on he hadn’t told anyone.
We don’t know and will never know. But in memory of Robin Williams go to the strongest person you know, or the weakest person you know and give them the hug. That you don’t know they need but it might just change someone’s life.

Leave a Reply

