Feeling pretty good.


The job is going pretty good.
I got a decent miles and delivered early.
Yesterday I went from Des Moines Iowa to Valley City, North Dakota. Five hundred and forty miles. I got to my delivery about 1 this morning expecting to have to wait until at least 6a.m  but they were still there and they unloaded me. I was back to Fargo by 3 A.m. and at seven they called asking if I wanted a load going Moses lakes Washington.
I had to turn it down because of a couple of things I have to do at home.
(Sure wish I could have taken it. Really good load.)
So this is going really well if we can make it through the next week things will look up.
This has even got me back to writing again. Started a new story this week.
Feeling pretty good…

Leave a Reply

