Okay can we all admit we are screwed by Obamacare?


Let’s face fact the middle class can’t catch an even break. I finally get home for the week only to find out I have to sign up for the great white hope of America. ( yes I as m being very sarcastic)
I have a really bad case of allergies. My van has a recall on it. And Obama Care turned me down.
I have no local Dr. My highly appreciative six month term health is threatening to turn me off. Because I can’t get into my doctor who is never in his office.
So I don’t care whether try out think our dear pres is the great white hope.
He has screwed this country. If you don’t like my opinion. Don’t read my blog.
Because he and the democrats/ no let me correct that. I firmly believe he thinks he is doing a great job.  I will defend his right to his beliefs. But I reserve the right to tell him to take a long walk off a short very deep hole. So I can throw the first shovel of dirt on top of him.
I spent a total of eight hours trying to get health insurance being hung up on a total of four times before I even got to talk to anyone.
To quote westside story. Officer Krumpke krump you. Mr. Obama please apply this to you.

Leave a Reply

