The best and worse two weeks of my belief..


A lot of people have a lot to say about belief these days. Some good others believe it’s their right to ridicule anything that they don’t believe in. Hey its their right or problem all I do is tell my current situation and you can draw your own conclusions,
(BUT UNDERSTAND THIS HAPPENED TO ME AND UNDERSTAND THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE THE RIGHT TO TELL ME WHAT I EXPERIENCED DID NOT HAPPEN. BECAUSE IT DID AND I DON’T  CARE IF YOU BELIEVE MY STORY OR NOT.)

Maybe I got lucky, maybe God tired of me whining. But less than two weeks ago. I was doing some real questioning about my faith, life, l truthfully started riling  out at the Heavens. ( my job wasn’t doing well freight was non existent) I had not made over two hundred dollars since Valentines Day. My husband has been feeling cheated out of a retirement. I was scared and truthfully hating Indiana.

So here I am going down a back road talking to God. Telling him I know You have a plan. I am trying to be patient. But it isn’t fair to make my hubby work so hard all his life and not get anything for what he’s worked for. I know I am not supposed to question but I am beginning doubt your existence can you give me a sign of some sort so I can be sure of you.

Well I went home and started looking for a new courier job and found a company out of Illinois that is hiring for drivers for the Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin area. Well I applied they were willing to take my transit van on. Well I quit my job last Tuesday after having to turn down a good load because I felt that I needed to run one last load for the company I had been working for. So I went in to run the load and it canceled. So not only was I out the Tennessee load I was out the little local load also. Due to one thing and another I missed loads of upwards of 1500 dollars last week. I was ticked.
Well hubby and I started talking and decided Maybe I had better incorporate just to be safe. So I formed a Limited Liability  Company (waiting on the paperwork to get back.)

Got me a good accountant. Who will file a S corp before its over with and my hubby and I went and bought a 2014 Dodge Pro Master cargo van.
I got a decent price on the van and on the trade in. Interest rate is not to bad and payments are affordable. And the van is big enough if it doesn’t work out with this company I can take it to any company in the country and get on.
I will call in on Monday and hopefully get a load.

Now back to the beginning about faith and belief. This all has gone together super easy. Easier than anything in my life has. I believe that I had some divine
intervention with a whole hearted approval for opportunity.

Belief,fate,lucky all I know is it has made my faith stronger. I have a calm that I have not had for a long time. I feel good about the situation. So thank you Lord, Jesus, or great Spirit. You have me believing again.

Leave a Reply

