Long weekend.


I received a call for interview for in the morning on Thursday. However, trying not to get my hopes up. But need prayer for it to happen. I sure don’t want to be stuck as a truck owner again. Which is where I am heading if I don’t get this job.

Keep your fingers crossed please.  I have been passed over for more experience so far.

Oh well it’s where God wants me. So It’s not my discussion.

Cowgirl up gang.

5 comments on “Long weekend.

  1. All the best. God willing it will be right for you

  2. rivermist53 says:

    Keep strong. The right job will come along.. Trucking?? Were you being sarcastic or something you and Burton have discussed?? Hugs to you

Leave a Reply

