I have an ANNOUNCEMENT


I am Pleased to announce that on 8/14/2012. I signed a publishing deal with Boroughs Publishing Group for my story  GREASE STAINS AND LOVE SONGS.

Boroughs Publishing Group is a e-publishing Publisher.  Just when the story will be out for sale. It is to early to tell. I will keep you updated as I find out.

I again want to thank everyone that has shown Faith in my writing.

Blessings,

Gwyn Weyant

 

5 comments on “I have an ANNOUNCEMENT

  1. Writing Jobs says:

    That was another excellent post today. Thanks so much for sharing. I really enjoyed reading it very much. You have a great blog here. Have a wonderful day!

    Enjoy writing? Join Us Today –


    Writing Jobs Available – Writers Wanted

  2. Keli Gwyn says:

    Congratulations, Gwyn!!! Enjoy the thrill!

  3. Ellouise Adams says:

    Gwyn,

    I think that I can say for a lot of your classmates; we not only have faith in your writing, but we have faith in you. And we support you in trying to do something you enjoy and trying to do something with it. Ellouise Adams

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

