TIRED!


I am tired of the in house bickering,
I am tired of the political bickering,
I am tired of she said, he said.

I am tired of people moaning about thier lives and not trying to change them.

I am tired of rotten television that had nothing on it.

I am tired of everyone thinking they have a better way of doing things and telling me about it even though my way works just fine.

I am tired of people who only want to talk to me when they want something. Then not being around when I need to talk.

I am tired of wanting to cry, and being told to buck up.Because they don’t want.to listen. 

I am tired of feeling like crap,because I feel like crap.

I am tired of people telling me, how I should live just because they are liberals and I am conservative.

I am tired.
 

Leave a Reply

