Weird night


I came on line and found out that IE9 was no longer supported by Blogger. Well to say I was shocked is a understatement. I have not had good luck lately with it so I gave up the ghost and downloaded Google chrome I’m not sure How I am going to like it to early to tell but I do know that it does run faster that IE9.

So dear fans bear with me if I seem disjointed in the next little while.  I get to keep my AOL. and everything that I have loved so far about the internet. so time will only tell. If they give me very much trouble. I’ll go to Microsoft.

So look for some new things from me in the next few weeks. I intend to have a couple of writer interviews.
One with my good Friend Cheyenne Mitchell talking about her new book from Author House. I hope to have others in the next little while. I may even have some giveaways. Still not sure about that one just yet.

Update on hubby. Had ex-rays again today. Doctor Kellams from MyOrthoTeam is a wonderful person and very pleased with his progress for now. He goes back in three weeks and has the cast removed from his hand.

So take care for now.
Blessings to all.

One comment on “Weird night

  1. Keli Gwyn says:

    I'm glad your hubby has such a caring doctor and is making progress on his recovery.

Leave a Reply

