Sorry about no blog yesterday.


Dear Blog friends.

I apologize for doing something like not doing a blog. I did something that I haven’t done in two weeks(since my husband got hurt.) I went to bed at 8 pm on sunday night and didn’t get up until noon yesterday.

Does that make me lazy? NOOOO it makes me exhausted. There hasn’t been a night since he got hurt that I have felt the bed move every time that he turned over. It was bound to catch up with me eventually.

If we had children at home I wouldn’t even come close to doing that. But his kids are 36 and 31 and living on the otherside of the country from us. So I don’t have to worry about that. (HMMMMMMM sounds like a good time to hit the sack again since its going on three a.m. and I have to be up at nine.)

I’ll try to be better about doing my blog. But occassionally I have to sleep.

Blessings.

This entry was posted in Writing.

Leave a Reply

