Apology for changing what I’d planned.


Dear Friends,

Please forgive me for changing my blogs around. I know I told you that I would be writing about some of my favorite authors this week. But since my hubby was hurt a week ago, I don’t feel that my blogs are doing well as they should.  I will go back to this at a later date.

Right now my mind is with my hubby and his broken shoulder and thumb. He had a CAT scan to day and we have a appointment with a orthopedic Surgeon on Thursday. I can’t wait to see what she has to say.  I am expecting them to tell us that she will have to do a partial shoulder replacement.

So with this I find I can’t concentrate on author’s at the moment so I plan to find something to write about. At a later date I will finish the blogs on authors.  You’re patience  and prayers are appreciated.

One comment on “Apology for changing what I’d planned.

  1. Keli Gwyn says:

    I'm sorry about all your poor hubby is going through. I hope he gets good news from the surgeon.

Leave a Reply

