Tell me there’s no God. I dare you.


I’m sure we all  have asked that at one time or another.  Let me assure you He is out here. Get up early one morning and watch the sun rise over a foggy fields that deer can be seen in. And tell me there is no God.

Watch the Sun Set while your on a cruise watch  that big orange ball sink into the sea and tell me there’s no God

Drive across Pennsylvania or NewYork turnpikes during the trees turning colors. And Tell me there’s no God.

Watch the town that pulls together in the month of October dressing up and having Halloween to please the kids and then dress as pilgrams the next month to celebrate Thanksgiving, and The Birth of our Lord Jesus with a living Nativity. Telll me there’s No God.

Walk out on a farm in the spring and watch the calves playing for the first time or watch the Momma Cat bring her kittens out for the first time. They are barely big enough to walk but they play with nothing we can see. Tell me there’s no God.

Listen to the cries of joy from the children playing in leaves or in the swimming pool. Watch the joy on the face of an elderly person when they haven’t had a visitor in a long while. Then tell me there’s no God.

Think about the last time you cried out in pain and anguish and tell me there’s no God. I dare you.

Leave a Reply

